Owner Resources

This page contains all the information you may need as an owner through our program.

Owner Portal Login 

Contact Information for Owners

Below is contact information for Blue Swell employees that you may reach out to.

 

Sales & Marketing:

For any questions regarding sales and marketing please contact Crystal Bortl or Ashley Smith.

 

Crystal Bortl                                                                         

Director of Sales and Marketing   

850-890-2069                                                                  

crystal@blueswell.com

 

Ashley Smith

Sales and Marketing Manager

850-775-6638

ashley.smith@blueswell.com

 

Revenue/Reservations:

For any questions regarding revenue please contact Scotty Edge. For any guest stays please contact our Reservations team.

 

Scotty Edge

Director of Revenue

850-714-1278

scotty@blueswell.com

 

Reservations

855-233-7037

stay@blueswell.com

 

Billing:

For any questions regarding Owner Statement or charges on your account please contact Amanda Walker, our Account Specialist, at 850-708-2443 or amanda@blueswell.com.

 

Property Services:

We have a team of Property Managers that are here to take care of your property. If you have questions regarding your property, please reach out to your Property Manager, or Shannon Hilbert, our Owner Services Manager at 850-353-1903 or ownerservices@blueswell.com.  You can also reach out to Guy Craig, our Director of Operations, 850-238-9905, or guy.craig@blueswell.com

 

Office Manager:

For tax questions please contact Clarissa Ackman, our Office Manager, at 850-460-1126 or clarissa@blueswell.com.

 

Owner Portal Login