You are here

Contact Information for Owners

Sales & Marketing

For questions regarding sales please contact Beth Jones. For marketing inquiries please contact Ashley Smith:

Beth Jones
Sales
850-714-3396
beth@blueswell.com

Stephanie Poppell
Marketing
850-966-9512
stephanie.poppell@blueswell.com

Reservations Department
For any guest stays please contact our Reservations team:

Reservations
877-729-3083
stay@blueswell.com

Billing
For any questions regarding owner statements or charges on your account please contact:

Amanda Walker
Account Specialist
850-966-9513
amanda@blueswell.com

Property Management
We have a team of Property Managers that are here to take care of your property. Please contact your Property Services Manager or their Coordinators.

Eddie Murrah
Property Services Manager
850-966-9500
eddie@blueswell.com

Kenny Cox
Property Services Coordinator
850-966-9501
kenny.cox@blueswell.com

Claudia Gordillo
Property Services Coordinator
850-752-2805
claudia.gordillo@blueswell.com

Ian Richardson
Property Services Coordinator
850-966-9517
ian@blueswell.com

Owner Portal Login