Blue Swell Rentals & Real Estate Reviews & Testimonials

Panama City Beach is a favorite destination in Florida. Blue Swell Rentals & Real Estate vacation rentals have a large inventory of 30A / Santa Rosa Beach vacation homes. With over ### Beach Houses and Beach Condo, we have the ideal place for your Panama City Beach getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Blue Swell Rentals & Real Estate guest reviews to discover your perfect Panama City Beach vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 850-502-8159. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Total reviews: 21


January Getaway for Two

Vicki S.

Stayed Feb 2024

Rating:

We spent 5 nights at this beautiful condo and absolutely loved it. The view is incredible, the location centrally located to everything we wanted to do. The condo was clean and comfortable. We will absolutely be returning to this condo!

Manager's response

We're thrilled you had a fantastic time! Thank you for your kind review. It means a lot to us and motivates us to deliver outstanding experiences. See you on your next vacation!

PCB Fall 2023

Carrie B.

Stayed Nov 2023

Rating:

Very clean condo right on the beach.

Manager's response

Thank you! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to your return.

summer vacation

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

Everything was great. Easy check-in and check-out.Kept you informed about everything. Would rent this property again.

Manager's response

Thank you! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to your return.

Beautiful Condo

Nikki S.

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

Great location. Beautiful and clean condo. Great and fast communication. Would absolutely stay here again.

Manager's response

We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you! We cannot wait to see you again!

Very clean with a great central location

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

This was my grand children’s first time to the beach and our stay was fantastic! Very clean facilities with all the amenities and a very central location to enjoy all that Panama City Beach had to offer. Check in was simple and the communication with us was great. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a great vacation!!

Manager's response

Your feedback means a lot to our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad your family stay was enjoyable and we look forward to your return.

Great Condo

Herbert P.

Stayed Jun 2023

Rating:

Loved the condo and the view. The condo was spotless upon arrival and had everything that we needed. Blue Swell was great to deal with and really have no complaints about anything. I would definitely stay here again when in the area. Inside and the balcony had great furnishings and very comfortable. I highly recommend staying here.

Manager's response

We're grateful for your stay and positive feedback! Being part of your vacation experience was a joy. Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

Week in Paradise

Diana M.

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

Sunsets from the balcony were spectacular. We even saw a couple of dolphins while enjoying our coffee in the warm sun. The sofa was a bit uncomfortable, otherwise our stay was perfect. Thanks Blue Swells for having such friendly, helpful agents.

Manager's response

Thank you Diana, for the wonderful room. We will let our staff know to check on the couch and it's condition. We strive to make sure each one of our properties are comfortable and relaxing. Hope to see your booking in the future.

Girls Trip

Tammy E.

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

We were in awe of the beautiful view from the spacious balcony. The condo was very clean and had a sense of “home”. This was our first experience in PCB, but this location and housing will definitely call us to return.

Manager's response

We are so glad to hear Blue Swell was able to provide you with a beautiful home away from home. Can't wait to host the ladies trip again in the future!

Very satisfied

Lisa T.

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

Ocean Villa1001/Seafoam Villa was a beautiful condo . It was very clean and the amenities were wonderful. The beach was so easily accessible. The process for reserving was very easy and check in and check out process was easy as well . Loved all the emails from Blue Swell . Will definitely use Blue Swell again !

Manager's response

It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our guests with the best possible experience. Thank you for staying with Blue Swell and we look forward to your return.

Amazing views

Stayed Aug 2022

Rating:

First of all, let me say this was the easiest check in/check out my family has ever experienced. We have been renting condos and beach houses since 2003 and Blue Swell made this process a breeze! The app was so helpful! The condo itself was overly clean and was nicely decorated. My family and I felt at home the entire stay. We had everything we needed except for an ice cream scoop!! Lol. The view from the 10th floor was amazing! Porch furniture was well kept and there was more than enough seating. The staff at the condo was so courteous and helpful. Would definitely book this unit again! Thanks for a great week!

Manager's response

Your feedback means a lot to our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to your return.